IN THE DOCK

Mon, 06:38

The following cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse from November 1-12:

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

The following cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse from October 29 to November 1:

Read more
Monday, November 18, 2019

The following court cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse, in St Georges, from October 9-28:

Read more
Monday, November 4, 2019

The following cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse from October 1-8:

Read more
Monday, October 7, 2019

The following cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse from September 9-11:

Read more
Monday, September 23, 2019

The following cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse from August 12 to September 5:

Read more
Tuesday, August 27, 2019

The following cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse from July 31 to August 9:

Read more
Monday, August 19, 2019

The following cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse from July 10-31:

Read more
Monday, July 29, 2019

The following cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse from June 27 to July 12:

Read more
Monday, July 22, 2019

The following cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse from June 17-26:

Read more
Tuesday, July 9, 2019

The following cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse from June 5-14:

Read more
Monday, July 1, 2019

These cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse from May 23 to June 5:

Read more
Monday, June 24, 2019

The following cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse from May 15-20:

Read more
Monday, June 17, 2019

The following cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse from May 8-14:

Read more
Tuesday, June 11, 2019

The following court cases were heard at North Somerset courthouse from May 1-8:

Read more
Tuesday, June 4, 2019

The following cases were heard at North Somerset courthouse from April 24 to May 1:

Read more
Tuesday, May 7, 2019

The following cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse from April 4-10:

Read more
Monday, April 29, 2019

The following court cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse from February 28 to April 3:

Read more
Tuesday, March 19, 2019

The following cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse from February 15-27:

Read more
Tuesday, March 5, 2019

The following cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse from January 31 to February 13:

Read more
Tuesday, February 12, 2019

The following cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse from January 9-24:

Read more
Tuesday, January 22, 2019

The following cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse between December 18 and January 2.

Read more
Monday, December 31, 2018

The following cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse from November 28-30.

Read more
Thursday, December 27, 2018

The following court cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse from November 19-23.

Read more
Monday, December 17, 2018

The following cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse from November 14-16:

Read more
Tuesday, December 11, 2018

The following cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse from November 5-14.

Read more
Monday, December 3, 2018

The following cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse from October 17 to November 2.

Read more
Monday, November 19, 2018

The following cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse between October 3-16.

Read more
Monday, November 5, 2018

The following court cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse from September 4-19.

Read more
Friday, October 19, 2018

The following court cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse from August 8-20.

Read more
Tuesday, October 16, 2018

The following court cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse from July 19 to August 8.

Read more
Monday, September 3, 2018

The following cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse from July 5-18.

Read more
Tuesday, August 28, 2018

The following cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse from June 29 to July 4.

Read more
Monday, August 20, 2018

The following court cases were head at North Somerset Courthouse from May 23 to June 29.

Read more
Monday, June 18, 2018

The following cases were held at North Somerset Courthouse from March 29 to April 11.

Read more
Tuesday, April 17, 2018

The following cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse, from February 7-19 :

Read more

Most Read News

Read Online

Image
Read the North Somerset Times e-edition E-edition

Useful Links

Reader Travel

Clevedon Tide report

Family Notices 24

Find planning applications