SPRINGBOARD OPPORTUNITY GROUP

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

A charity that helps children with special educational needs has won a national award.

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Families helped by a North Somerset charity cheered on a TV presenter during his 650-mile ride to raise money for it.

Read more
Monday, September 30, 2019

A national charity has chosen to donate funds to Springboard Opportunity Group as part of its Make Some Noise Campaign.

Read more
Thursday, August 22, 2019

A charity which supports children with special educational needs is celebrating after being given £38,000 from BBC Children in Need.

Read more
Tuesday, August 6, 2019

The parents of a boy with a rare genetic condition are taking part in a skydive to raise money for Springboard Opportunity Group.

Read more
Saturday, March 23, 2019

A family from Pill will once again turn the village into a seasonal wonderland to raise cash for good causes.

Read more
Friday, February 15, 2019

A printing manufacturer has handed over thousands of pounds to a children’s charity.

Read more
Thursday, January 3, 2019

A children’s charity has renovated its bathrooms thanks to a grant from Thomas Cook.

Read more
Thursday, March 3, 2016

A 1980s-inspired disco has raised hundreds of pounds for a Clevedon charity.

Read more
Friday, August 7, 2015

Staff at a Clevedon children’s charity are ‘delighted’ after receiving a glowing report following its latest Ofsted inspection.

Read more
Sunday, March 1, 2015

A CLEVEDON children’s charity has been given a cheque for £3,500 to help fund its work with youngsters with additional needs.

Read more
Wednesday, January 14, 2015

CELEBRITY chef Marco Pierre White is giving people in North Somerset the chance to book a place on an exclusive cooking masterclass to support a Clevedon charity.

Read more

Most Read News

Read Online

Image
Read the North Somerset Times e-edition E-edition

Useful Links

Reader Travel

Clevedon Tide report

Family Notices 24

Find planning applications