PUBLIC HEALTH ENGLAND

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Another case of coronavirus has been recorded in North Somerset over the past 24 hours, official figures show.

Friday, July 3, 2020

The number of coronavirus cases in North Somerset has almost doubled following the release of new data.

Read more
Wednesday, May 13, 2020

A Public Health England report has revealed the numbers after Boris Johnson described ‘awful epidemics in care homes’.

Read more
Monday, May 4, 2020

Twenty more coronavirus cases were diagnosed in North Somerset over the weekend.

Read more
Friday, May 1, 2020

Another 13 cases of coronavirus have been diagnosed in North Somerset.

Read more
Saturday, April 25, 2020

The number of coronavirus cases recorded in North Somerset has risen by seven.

Read more
Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Official figures show that a third case of the coronavirus has been confirmed in North Somerset.

Read more
Tuesday, March 17, 2020

There are two recorded cases of coronavirus in North Somerset.

Read more
Thursday, March 12, 2020

North Somerset Council has confirmed there are currently no coronavirus cases in the area.

Read more
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Only 14 per cent of adults with learning disabilities in North Somerset are in paid employment, a new study has revealed.

Read more
Monday, October 7, 2019

A ground-breaking campaign to help people improve their mental health and wellbeing has been launched today (Monday).

Read more
Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Men in the district are likely to live almost three years longer than the national average, Public Health England (PHE) figures reveal.

Read more
Monday, May 27, 2019

Levels of flu, vomiting, diarrhoea and gastroenteritis remain above the national average, Public Health England figures reveal.

Read more
Thursday, March 21, 2019

‘Horrifying’ figures reveal nearly twice as many young children in North Somerset have had teeth extractions compared to the national average.

Read more

Read Online

Image
Read the North Somerset Times e-edition E-edition

Useful Links

Reader Travel

Clevedon Tide report

Family Notices 24

Find planning applications