Meta Data Enricher PQ

$body.value
Monday, April 1, 2019

Students enjoyed an amazing four-day visit to the world's biggest and best dance convention.

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Research has revealed nearly 300,000 of self-employed people in the South West feel discriminated against by mortgage lenders

Read more
Saturday, March 23, 2019

Pints and pizzas could soon be served at a former fish and chip shop, which is set to be converted into a microbrewery.

Read more
Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Clevedon AC's Martin Hewlett completed his World Marathon Majors Series challenge at the Tokyo event.

Read more
Tuesday, February 19, 2019

About £1.8million will be available to households living near Bristol Airport to increase noise insulation in their homes as part of a scheme accompanying its expansion plans.

Read more
Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Three quarters of people surveyed in North Somerset support Bristol Airport's expansion plan.

Read more
Saturday, January 26, 2019

One of the most popular musicals of all time will be performed on a South West stage this autumn.

Read more
Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Singer, songwriter and producer James Blake is set to bring his tour to audiences at a venue in Bristol this spring.

Read more
Thursday, January 10, 2019

A Bristol venue is set to host comedian and journalist Mark Thomas next month.

Read more
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

A Congresbury theatre group which works to promote inclusiveness and people from different walks of life working and performing together has launched a new workshop.

Read more
Monday, December 31, 2018

A theatre group is looking to recruit seven new members.

Read more

Most Read News

Read Online

Image
Read the North Somerset Times e-edition E-edition

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 16°C

min temp: 9°C

Useful Links

Reader Travel

Clevedon Tide report

Family Notices 24

Newsletter Sign Up

North Somerset Times twice-weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Find planning applications