BATH

Thursday, June 20, 2019

A South West theatre will host Blithe Spirit starring Absolutely Fabulous actor Jennifer Saunders until next month.

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Clevedon AC members took part in 20-mile races at the weekend ahead of spring marathon outings.

Read more
Monday, March 4, 2019

Somerset County Cricket Club have announced the appointments of consulatant bowling coaches Heath Streak and Stuart Barnes.

Read more
Saturday, March 2, 2019

A local authority has lost out on millions in bonuses after failing to reach housing targets, with tardy developers blamed for not acting on planning permissions quickly enough.

Read more
Sunday, February 17, 2019

Be prepared for a Rough Crossing, as Tom Stoppard's award-winning comedy of errors returns to Bath's Theatre Royal from February 25.

Read more
Sunday, January 27, 2019

Somerset County Cricket Club's Cooper Associates County Ground held the county finals of the Lord's Taverners Table Cricket competition last week.

Read more
Friday, January 25, 2019

A stage adaptation of an Alfred Hitchcock mystery thriller will be performed in the South West.

Read more
Thursday, January 24, 2019

A group of five intrepid Clevedon AC members headed to Bath for the Skyline 10k Night Race.

Read more
Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Nailsea & Backwell claimed a deserved 24-14 win on a rare day out at Oldfield Old Boys.

Read more
Sunday, January 6, 2019

A theatrical adaptation of the 1988 film Rain Man, starring Tom Cruise and Dustin Hoffman, will be staged in Bath later this month.

Read more

Most Read News

Read Online

Image
Read the North Somerset Times e-edition E-edition

Useful Links

Reader Travel

Clevedon Tide report

Family Notices 24

Newsletter Sign Up

North Somerset Times twice-weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Find planning applications