Seasiders’ opponents

PUBLISHED: 14:55 01 June 2011




Clevedon Town learn the set up of the Southern League next season.

THE Southern League have issued the following list of teams for Division One South and West as handed down from the FA: Abingdon United, Andover, Bideford, Bishops Cleeve, Bridgwater Town, Cinderford Town, Clevedon Town, Didcot Town, Gosport Borough, Halesowen Town, Hungerford Town, Mangotsfield United, North Leigh, Paulton Rovers, Poole Town, Sholing, Stourport Swifts, Taunton Town, Thatcham Town, Tiverton Town, Wimborne Town, Yate Town.

New teams from last year are Didcot Town, Halesowen Town, Poole Town and Tiverton Town. This is to be ratified at the league AGM in June.

If you value what this story gives you, please consider supporting the North Somerset Times. Click the link in the orange box above for details.

Most Read

Become a supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Most Read

Latest from the North Somerset Times