Contact Us

Main Switchboard

phone: 01934 422522



Distribution

phone: 01603 772680


Newsdesk

phone: 01934 422656
email: nstimes@archant.co.uk


Advertising

phone: 01934 422555


Key Contacts


Editorial

Vicky Angear

Editor – Nailsea

email: vicky.angear@archant.co.uk


Lily Newton-Browne

Reporter – Portishead, Portbury, Long Ashton

email: Lily.Newton-Browne@archant.co.uk


Henry Woodsford

Reporter – Congresbury, Wraxall, Tickenham, Wraxall, Failand

email: henry.woodsford@archant.co.uk


Jacqueline Cadogan

Trainee Reporter – Clevedon, Kenn, Kingston Seymour, Cleeve, Claverham

email: Jacqueline.Cadogan@archant.co.uk


Carrington Walker

Trainee Reporter – Backwell, Pill, Yatton, Wrington

email: Carrington.Walker@archant.co.uk


Advertising & Marketing Enquiries

General Advertising Enquiries
Name of contact: Lisa Portlock
Job Title: Sales Manager
Tel: 01934 422555
Email: lisa.portlock@archant.co.uk

 

Classified Advertising Enquiries
Name of Contact: Cathy Winter
Job Title Classified Executive
Tel: 01934 422555
Email: cathy.winter@archant.co.uk

Insert/Leaflet Advertising Enquiries
Name of contact: Tiffany Lewis
Job Title: Office Manager
Tel: 01932 422555
Email: tiffany.lewis@archant.co.uk

 

To find out more about advertising with us and our full range of products and services click here

 

Distribution...

I didn't get my paper

Contact:

phone: 01603 772680
email: distribution.enquiries@archant.co.uk



Useful Links

Archant

Archant Website


Midweek Herald

Midweek Herald Website


Exmouth Journal

Exmouth Journal Website


Weston Mercury

Weston Mercury Website


Cranbrook Herald

Cranbrook Herald Website

Vacancies

Archant Vacancies


Sidmouth Herald

Sidmouth Herald Website


Exmouth Herald

Exmouth Herald Website


North Devon Gazette

North Devon Gazette Website


Devon24

Devon24 Website

Read Online

Image
Read the North Somerset Times e-edition E-edition

Useful Links

Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Find planning applications