Get in touch

You can contact us by using the email form below, or contact us by phone or in person. If submitting a letter for publication, please include your full postal address.

Contact us by phone or in person

North Somerset Times
32 Waterloo Street
Weston-super-Mare
Somerset
BS23 1LW
Telephone: (01934) 422656

Contact Us

Main Switchboard

phone: 01934 422522



Distribution

phone: 01603 772680


Newsdesk

phone: 01934 422656
email: nstimes@archant.co.uk


Advertising

phone: 01934 422555


Key Contacts


Editorial…...

Tom Wright

Editor – Claverham, Kingston Seymour, Portbury, Portishead, Redhill, Wrington, Yatton

email: tom.wright@archant.co.uk


Vicky Angear

Chief Reporter – Nailsea

email: vicky.angear@archant.co.uk


Sarah Robinson

Chief Reporter – Backwell, Clapton-in-Gordano, Walton-in-Gordano, Weston-in-Gordano

email: sarah.robinson@archant.co.uk


Sam Frost

Reporter – Barrow Gurney, Cleeve, Congresbury, Flax Bourton

email: sam.frost@archant.co.uk


Liam Jones

Reporter – Clevedon

email: liam.jones@archant.co.uk


Henry Woodsford

Reporter – Kenn, Failand, Tickenham, Wraxall

email: henry.woodsford@archant.co.uk



Ellie Young

Reporter – Easton-in-Gordano, Long Ashton, Pill

email: eleanor.young@archant.co.uk


Sales…...

Sally Eyre

Commercial Director

phone: 01934 422555
email: sally.eyre@archant.co.uk


Lisa Portlock

Sales Manager

phone: 01934 422555
email: lisa.portlock@archant.co.uk


Distribution...

I didn't get my paper

Contact:

phone: 01603 772680
email: distribution.enquiries@archant.co.uk



Useful Links

Archant

Archant Website


Midweek Herald

Midweek Herald Website


Exmouth Journal

Exmouth Journal Website


Weston Mercury

Weston Mercury Website


Cranbrook Herald

Cranbrook Herald Website

Vacancies

Archant Vacancies


Sidmouth Herald

Sidmouth Herald Website


Exmouth Herald

Exmouth Herald Website


North Devon Gazette

North Devon Gazette Website


Devon24

Devon24 Website


Most Read

Read Online

Image
Read the North Somerset Times e-edition E-edition

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 10°C

min temp: 7°C

Useful Links

Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Newsletter Sign Up

North Somerset Times twice-weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Find planning applications