Meta Data Enricher PQ

$body.value
12:00

This week’s readers’ photos sent, through iwitness24.

Sunday, November 12, 2017

North Somerset Times reader, Alison Watkins, captures stunning foggy photos from the region.

Read more
Sunday, November 5, 2017

Here’s this week’s photos from around North Somerset - send in your shots to our photo-sharing site, iwitness24.

Read more
Sunday, October 29, 2017

Beautiful landscape reflections captured by our readers and shared via iwitness24.

Read more
Sunday, October 22, 2017

Who doesn’t like a good sunset? Here’s a selection of some of the beautiful golden skies our readers have sent us through iwitness24.

Read more
Sunday, October 15, 2017

Weekly round up of readers pictures, sent in through iwitness24.

Read more
Sunday, October 8, 2017

Catch our weekly round up of readers’ pictures sent in to the North Somerset Times.

Read more
Sunday, October 1, 2017

Warm your cockles with a selection of some of our favourite readers’ photos sent in via iwitness24 this summer.

Read more
Sunday, September 24, 2017

A round up of this week’s photos submitted by our readers.

Read more
Sunday, September 17, 2017

Catch all the readers’ photos sent in to the Times this week.

Read more
Sunday, September 10, 2017

Take a look at this week’s pictures sent in by our iwitness24 members.

Read more
Sunday, September 3, 2017

This week’s Gallery of photos sent in by our Times readers

Read more
Sunday, August 27, 2017

This week’s calendar competition pictures from our iwitness24 members.

Read more
Sunday, August 6, 2017

Have a look at the fabulous photos our readers have shared with us this week.

Read more
Sunday, July 30, 2017

Take a look at some of the pictures our iwitness24 members have been sending us.

Read more
Sunday, July 23, 2017

Have a browse through this week’s brilliant photos submitted by our readers via the iwitness24 photo website.

Read more
Sunday, July 16, 2017

iwitness24 member, Steve Lewis, freezes time with a brilliant picture of man’s best friend.

Read more
Sunday, July 9, 2017

Take a peek at our selection of super pictures by our North Somerset iwitness24 members.

Read more

Most Read News

Read Online

Image
Read the North Somerset Times e-edition E-edition

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 9°C

min temp: 8°C

Useful Links

Advertise in the paper
Submit a Story
Subscribe to the paper
Competitions
Send Your Letters
Order Photos
Family notices
iwitness24
Facebook
Twitter
Reader Travel

Clevedon Tide report

Family Notices 24

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Show Job Lists

Local business directory

Somerset's trusted business finder

Find planning applications