Meta Data Enricher PQ

$body.value
Monday, August 20, 2018

An animation celebration will be held at the Curzon next week, and the Times has tickets up for grabs to see a choice of films.

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

The smallest member of the gargantuan Marvel universe is returning to Clevedon’s Curzon cinema screen this week.

Read more
Monday, August 6, 2018

The third film in a freakishly funny family franchise will be shown at the Curzon cinema this week.

Read more
Monday, May 21, 2018

One of the most popular cult characters in the Star Wars universe takes centre stage at the Curzon cinema ths week.

Read more
Monday, April 30, 2018

A garden-based crime mystery will be screened at the Curzon next week, and the Times has tickets to see it on offer.

Read more
Monday, April 23, 2018

Cinema’s strongest team of superheroes is back to save the world from a new and dangerous threat.

Read more
Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Clevedon’s Curzon cinema will mark its 106th anniversary on Friday.

Read more
Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Clevedon’s Curzon cinema has applied for £50,000 to create a business plan for a ‘perfect’ potential creative hub venue.

Read more
Tuesday, April 10, 2018

An inspirational tale of a group of British soldiers camped out in a French trench during World War One will be screened at the Curzon in Clevedon.

Read more
Tuesday, April 3, 2018

A pulsating hunt for wealth and glory in a near-future virtual universe is to be screened at Clevedon’s Curzon cinema, and the Times has two tickets to see it up for grabs.

Read more
Tuesday, March 27, 2018

A new musical based on a classic 1900s novel is to be screened at the Curzon in Clevedon.

Read more
Friday, March 23, 2018

The Curzon cinema’s annual music festival has been cancelled due to poor ticket sales.

Read more
Thursday, March 22, 2018

The turbulent relationship between an artistic teenage girl and her mother will be shown at the Curzon this week.

Read more
Wednesday, March 14, 2018

A story which has delighted children for decades will make its big screen debut at the Curzon cinema this week.

Read more
Wednesday, March 7, 2018

One of Clevedon’s biggest musical events wll take place in May and the Times has two pairs of tickets to give away.

Read more
Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Marvel’s latest box office smash hit will be shown at the Curzon this week, and the Times has a pair of tickets to give away.

Read more
Monday, February 26, 2018

A co-founder of the world famous Aardman Animations introduced a classic silent film in Clevedon on Sunday.

Read more
Wednesday, February 21, 2018

A chilling fairytale set in Cold War-era America is to be screened at the Curzon, and the Times has free tickets to give away.

Read more
Monday, February 19, 2018

The Curzon Music Festival will return in May for its third music festival.

Read more
Tuesday, February 13, 2018

A British film set among the glitz and glamour of 1950s London is at the Curzon in Clevedon this week, and the Times has got a pair of tickets to see it up for grabs.

Read more
Tuesday, February 6, 2018

A chain of seismic events caused by a 12-year-old boy is the story behind Disney Pixar’s latest family-friendly adventure.

Read more
Tuesday, January 30, 2018

A true story about a team of brave newspapers’ unravelling of decades worth of Government secrets will be screened at the Curzon cinema this week.

Read more
Tuesday, January 23, 2018

A stop-motion comedy from the creator of Wallace And Gromit will be shown at the Curzon this week.

Read more
Wednesday, January 17, 2018

The sequel to a cult 1990s adventure is being screened at the Curzon this week and we have two tickets up for grabs to see it.

Read more
Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Clevedon’s Curzon cinema is celebrating the most successful year in its 106-year history.

Read more
Tuesday, January 9, 2018

A British wartime drama depicting the toughest moment during the reign of one of the country’s most iconic figures is at the Curzon this week.

Read more
Friday, December 29, 2017

A musical celebrating the life of one of history’s great entertainers will kick off a new year of cinema at the Curzon.

Read more
Thursday, December 28, 2017

A heartwarming animated tale based on a 1930s book will be screened at the Curzon cinema in the new year.

Read more
Tuesday, December 19, 2017

A festive family classic will be shown at the Curzon this weekend, and the Times has tickets to hand out to one lucky reader.

Read more
Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Star Wars fever has hit Clevedon as crowds gathered to see some of the saga’s iconic characters march to the Curzon cinema.

Read more
Monday, December 11, 2017

The highly anticipated return to the stunning Star Wars universe has landed, and we have more tickets up for grabs to see it at the Curzon.

Read more
Wednesday, December 6, 2017

The latest galaxy-spanning epic in the Star Wars saga is heading to the Curzon, and we have two tickets to see it up for grabs.

Read more
Tuesday, November 28, 2017

An almighty battle between a Norse god and the Hulk will be shown at the Curzon this week, as Marvel’s latest masterpiece is screened.

Read more
Wednesday, November 22, 2017

A Clevedon director is releasing his latest film this week, and to celebrate this we are giving away a pair of tickets to one lucky reader.

Read more
Tuesday, October 31, 2017

The world’s first fully painted feature film will be screened at the Curzon cinema this week.

Read more
Wednesday, October 25, 2017

A dark comedy looking at the political landscape in Russia is the main feature at the Curzon this week.

Read more
Monday, October 16, 2017

The Curzon will give an insight into the familial relationship which inspired some of the most loved children’s characters in the world.

Read more
Tuesday, October 10, 2017

The ever-popular LEGO universe returns to cinema screens this week as The LEGO Ninjago Movie heads to the Curzon.

Read more
Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Clevedon’s Curzon cinema has reached the final of the Cinema Of The Year awards.

Read more
Wednesday, October 4, 2017

A long-awaited sequel to one of the biggest sci-fi movies of all time will be screened at the Curzon this week.

Read more
Tuesday, September 26, 2017

One of the year’s biggest horror movies will be on show at the Curzon cinema this week, and we have two tickets up for grabs for anyone brave enough to see it.

Read more
Wednesday, September 20, 2017

A second chance to win Curzon cinema tickets to see the true story of an unlikely bond between the Queen and one of her clerks is on offer this week.

Read more
Friday, September 15, 2017

Guests at Clevedon’s Curzon cinema were transported back to late 19th century Paris at the weekend.

Read more
Tuesday, September 12, 2017

An unlikely friendship between one of the most famous monarchs in British history and an Indian clerk will be screened at the Curzon cinema this week.

Read more
Monday, September 4, 2017

The Curzon cinema will transport visitors to late 19th century Paris on Saturday during a Moulin Rouge evening.

Read more
Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Some of the biggest Hollywood stars in the business star in a hilarious new action comedy which will be shown at the Curzon this week.

Read more
Tuesday, August 22, 2017

A 50th anniversary re-release of one of Dustin Hoffman’s most iconic roles will be shown at the Curzon cinema this week.

Read more
Wednesday, August 16, 2017

A virtual world full of crazy and colourful characters will welcome Curzon audiences this week.

Read more
Tuesday, August 8, 2017

A second chance to win tickets to one of the most heart-wrenching war films in recent memory is on offer this week.

Read more
Wednesday, August 2, 2017

A shocking and heart-wrenching depiction of one World War Two’s most remarkable events will be shown at the Curzon this week.

Read more

Most Read News

Read Online

Image
Read the North Somerset Times e-edition E-edition

Local Weather

Thunderstorms

Thunderstorms

max temp: 14°C

min temp: 8°C

Useful Links

Reader Travel

Clevedon Tide report

Family Notices 24

Newsletter Sign Up

North Somerset Times twice-weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy

Show Job Lists

Find planning applications